Does B&H Photo offer net 30?

What B&H Photo’s own pages say about paying on invoice terms — and what they don’t say about building business credit.

The short answer

Net terms for businesses 2+ years old; days not published

Program: B&H Business Line of Credit (Corporate Account Program)

Approved business accounts can check out with 'Net Terms' and a purchase order. B&H does not state the number of days (for example, net 30) on the pages reviewed.

The 2-year-in-business requirement rules out new businesses. B&H's consumer financing cards are a separate product from the business credit account.

How to get it

The company must have operated under its present structure for at least 2 years and be US- or Canada-based with a US or Canadian bank account. Apply online (application hosted by Nuvo). B&H says it responds in 1-2 business days.

B&H Photo’s own page

Does it build business credit?

B&H Photo doesn’t publish which business credit bureaus, if any, it reports to. Any list that names specific bureaus for B&H Photo is repeating something the company itself hasn’t stated.

If building business credit is your reason for opening the account, ask B&H Photo’s credit department in writing which bureaus receive your payment history — or use a vendor that publishes it. Our vendor directory lists who reports where, with dates.

What net-30 lists say

Lists say B&H offers net 30 through its B2B small business program. B&H confirms net terms exist but does not publish the day count.

Common questions

Does B&H Photo offer net 30?

Net terms for businesses 2+ years old; days not published. Approved business accounts can check out with 'Net Terms' and a purchase order. B&H does not state the number of days (for example, net 30) on the pages reviewed.

How do I get net terms with B&H Photo?

The company must have operated under its present structure for at least 2 years and be US- or Canada-based with a US or Canadian bank account. Apply online (application hosted by Nuvo). B&H says it responds in 1-2 business days.

Does B&H Photo report to business credit bureaus?

B&H Photo does not publish which business credit bureaus, if any, it reports to. Ask its credit department in writing, or use a vendor that publishes its reporting.

Sources

Taken from B&H Photo’s own pages or its named program partner — not from other net-30 lists. Terms change; confirm with B&H Photo before you rely on them. Last reviewed October 16, 2026.

We’re a supplier too, and we don’t take affiliate fees from anyone on this page. If something here is wrong, email info@peakdiscounters.com and we’ll correct it and re-date it.

Buy from B&H Photo for what it does well. Use us for Experian.

Peak Discounters is a business supply store that reports your account to Experian Business. $49 a year, refunded in full if we don’t approve you, and credited back once your orders total $250. It renews automatically each year at the then-current annual fee unless you cancel before the renewal date. We don’t report to D&B or Equifax — and we say so.

Apply for a Net-30 Account

Approval is subject to business verification. See what we can’t promise.